space space
CEOA
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
About CEOA Events Collaborators News Scripps Technology Forum interactive Contact Us return home
space space space
Contact Us
space

Center for Earth Observations and Applications
Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UCSD
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92003-0225

(p) 858.822.2946
(f) 858.822.3372

info@ceoa.ucsd.edu

Douglas Alden, dalden@ucsd.edu
Tech Forum Project Lead

Rita Bauer, rmbauer@ucsd.edu
Research Analyst

Pat Jordan, pjordan@ucsd.edu
Proposal Analyst

Carolyn S. Keen, cskeen@ucsd.edu
Senior Manager of Programs and Projects

Jennifer Matthews, jbmatthews@ucsd.edu
Principal Publications Coordinator

John A. Orcutt, jorcutt@ucsd.edu
Director

Kathleen Ritzman, kritzman@ucsd.edu
Government Relations

antarctica
SIO UCSD

Center for Earth Observations and Applications
Scripps Institution of Oceanography, University of California, San Diego, 9500 Gilman Drive, La Jolla, CA 92093-0225
(p) 858.822.2946 (f) 858.822.3372